Parish Council > Audit Documents

Chair - Mike Thomas

Address: Church View, Lower Street.

Telephone: 01788 891338

Councillor - Emma Crane

Address: Windmill House, Cawston Lane, Dunchurch, Rugby, CV22 7RX

Telephone: 07956895529


Rugby Borough Council 

Town Hall, Evreux Way, Rugby, CV21 2RR



Parish Council
Borough Council
County Council

Councillor - Howard Roberts  

Address: 7 Catesby House, Guy's Common, Dunchurch, Warwickshire, CV22 6NQ.

Telephone: 01788 519603


Warwickshire County Council

Shire Hall, Warwick, CV34 4RL Website:

The village is based in the Kenilworth and Southam constituency.


MP - Jeremy Wright 

Address: Jubilee House, Smalley Place, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 1QG

Telephone: 01926 853650 Website:


Click on the link to view the document required.