Parish Council >Policies & Procedures

Chair - Mike Thomas

Address: Church View,

Lower Street.

Telephone: 01788 891338

Parish Council

Councillor - Emma Crane

Address: 2 Windmill House, Cawston Lane,

Dunchurch, CV22 7RX

Telephone: 07956895529


Rugby Borough Council 

Town Hall, Evreux Way,

Rugby, CV21 2RR


Borough Council
County Council

Councillor - Howard Roberts  

Address: 7 Catesby House,

Guy's Common, Dunchurch, Warwickshire, CV22 6NQ.

Telephone: 01788 519603


Warwickshire County Council

Shire Hall, Warwick, CV34 4RL

The village is based in the Kenilworth and Southam constituency.


MP - Jeremy Wright 

Address: Jubilee House,

Smalley Place,

Kenilworth, CV8 1QG

Telephone: 01926 853650